

NOTICE OF OPEN MEETING

EAHCP Stakeholder Committee

	Myron Hess - Chairman	
The EAHCP Stakeholder Committee consists of 27 individuals		
representing diverse interests throughout the region.		
	Scott Storment - EAHCP Program Manager	
Thursday, October 8, 2020	10:00 AM	Teleconference

A meeting of the Stakeholder Committee of the Edwards Aquifer Habitat Conservation Plan will be held on the date, time, and location stated above.

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Public Comment

3. EAHCP Program Manager Announcements

- Hydrologic Update
 - SAWS ASR
 - EAHCP Budget Reports
 - EAHCP Program Management
 - Spring Communities Update

4. Approval of Minutes

- **4.1** Approval of previous committee meeting minutes
 - May 21, 2020

5. Reports

- 5.1 Receive report from Jamie Childers, EAHCP Manager, on the 2020 Annual Report timeline.
- 5.2 Receive report from Myron Hess, Springflow Habitat Protection Work Group Chair, on the status of the Work Group.
- 6. Individual Consideration

6.1 Consider Stakeholder Committee member nominations and choose a new member to fill the vacancy on the Stakeholder Committee of a representative of the owner of an EAA initial regular permit issued to a small municipality (population under 50,000) located east of San-Antonio.

7. Future Meetings

- 8. Questions from the Public
- 9. Adjourn

Olivia Ybarra Habitat Conservation Plan Coordinator

This meeting of the Stakeholder Committee of the Edwards Aquifer Habitat Conservation Plan complies with Section 7.8.4 of the Funding and Management Agreement (FMA), an interlocal agreement made pursuant to Texas Government Code Chapter 791 by and among the Edwards Aquifer Authority (EAA), the City of New Braunfels (New Braunfels), the City of San Marcos (San Marcos), the City of San Antonio acting by and through its San Antonio Water System (SAWS), Texas State University, and the Guadalupe-Blanco River Authority (GBRA).